The 2017 Leadership Directory

Chairperson Ramona Reynolds, 407-488-3672
Email: ramona.reynolds@flhosp.org
Chair-elect Mary Beth Hayes
Email: mhayes@cccgeorgia.org
Secretary Brenda Wallace, 404-784-1077
Email: bbrendawallace@gmail.com
Treasurer Debbie Shields
Email: ShieldsD@msha.com
Accreditation Jim Stapleford
Email: Jim.Stapleford@tmh.org
Annual Conf.  
 
Budget and Investment Elwood Spackman, 404-712-7200; Fax 404-727-4121
Email: espackm@emory.edu
Certification Cecelia Walker, 205-783-3113; Fax 205-783-3564
Email: cecelia.walker@bhsala.com
History chair Mary Huie-Jolly
Email: maryrhj@gmail.com
Mission and Development Celillon Alteme, 813-844-7063
Email: calteme@tgh.org
Peer Review Ngan Ling Lung
Email: Nganling.lung@FLhosp.org
Racial Ethnic Multicultural Dorothea Lotze-Kola, 404-876-6266
Email: dorotheakola@gmail.com
Representative and Nominations Connie Bonner, 727-461-8045
Email: Connie.Bonner@baycare.org
Seminary/ Faith Group Relations  
 
Standards George Grant
Email: ghgrant@emory.edu
Administrative Board Ramona Reynolds (Chairperson), Mary Beth Hayes (Chair-Elect), Brenda Wallace (Secretary), Debbie Shields (Treasurer), Karen Miller and Robin Brown-Haithco (at large), Stephen Robinson (Chair of AC), Elwood Spackman (Chair of B & I), Celillon Alteme (Chair of M & D)
Southeast Region Rep's to the Board of Representatives 2018: Amanda Jones
Current Standing Committees Click these links for current standing committee leadership
SERACPE Officers and Committee Members for 2017 (130k)
SERACPE Officers and Committee Members for 2016 (171k)
SERACPE Officers and Committee Members for 2015 (128k)
SERACPE Officers and Committee Members for 2014 (133k)